top of page
album cover dylan.jpg

NEW tracks


68 The Musical Original Soundtrack

Written by Dylan Axup

Additional Music and Lyrics by Timothy Allen


British Pathé: Justin Brett

PC Tompkins: Dylan Axup



Whitney Abdullah, Timothy Allen, Dylan Axup, Liz Axup, Meg Bold,

Hannah Goodall, David Hookham, Lewis Jones, Sophie Moss,

Nicola Twardowski, Charlotte Woodhead



Dylan Axup: Drums, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Programming & String Arrangements

Timothy Allen: Piano, Keyboards, Programming & Brass Arrangements

James Gallichan: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar

Trevor Midgley: Guitar Solos


Produced & Mixed by: Dylan Axup

Recorded in: Splash Studios

Main Vocals recorded in the singer's home studio during 2021 lockdown

Artwork by Camila Wyness

Copyright 2021

Stream or Download from links at the top of the page

bottom of page